Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The Sonic Fan Music Festival 2013 Schedule is Here!

Sonic Radio's 12-hour birthday event brings together RadioSEGA and SEGASonic Radio with remixes galore! And now get to find out what times each DJ will be on!

We are just TWO days(at the time of this post) away from The 2013 Sonic Fan Music Festival, hosted by Sonic Radio, in partnership from us and SEGASonic Radio.

The Festival brings together the Sonic community through the many remixes contributed from the fans themselves. This year DJs from the three stations will be on hand playing a multitude of remixes throughout the day celebrating Sonic's 22nd birthday. That includes our own Rexy, Foreversonic, ArchangelUK and TallGuy-91 among other great hosts.

8:00 AM – 9:30 AM PDT - The Sonic R Show w/ Sonic & Shadow Remix (from Sonic Radio)
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM EDT
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM UK

9:30 AM – 11:00 AM PDT - Dreadknux (from SEGASonic Radio)
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM EDT
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM UK

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT - ForeverSonic’s Random Hour w/ ForeverSonic (from RadioSEGA)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM UK

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PDT - Radio Redux w/ ArchAngelUK (from RadioSEGA)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM UK

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PDT - SEGA Mixer Drive w/ Rexy (from RadioSEGA)
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
9:00 PM – 11:00 PM UK

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT - Ultra Wave w/ TallGuy-91 (from RadioSEGA)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM EDT
11:00 PM – 12:00 AM UK

4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PDT - The Music Plant Zone w/ VizardJeffhog (from SEGASonic Radio)
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
12:00 AM – 2:00 AM UK

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT - The Sonic R Countdown w/ Sonic & Shadow Remix (from Sonic Radio)
9:00 PM – 11:00 PM EDT
2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UK

To help you get ready for the Festival, this Friday at 7PM UK (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET), Rexy's SEGA Mixer Drive will air a special birthday episode with nothing but Sonic remixes handpicked by her and YOU the listener! Join us this Friday and Sunday as we wish the Blue Blur a happy 22nd!

20th June, 2013 - 22:49 GMT Twinny Article viewed 801 times 1 Comments

Comments:

kadosho 22nd June, 2013 - 20:41

Now only one day away! This is going to be something else =D


You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests

Requests between 13th Apr and 20th Apr

1
FM Funk -We . SEGA MIX-
Hatsune Miku: GetReady
2
Snowy Scenery ~ Version 2
Shenmue
3
Burning Heart
Battle Mania Daiginjou
4
ZEN
F-Zero GX/AX
5
Win 5
Initial D Arcade Stage
Top 10 Requests
RadioSEGA on the Web
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.sonicradio.net/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.radionintendo.com/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
http://www.projetosegabrasil.com/
|
http://www.stconline.co.uk/
|
http://soniclondon.com/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/