Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


A wild RPG Night approaches! What request shall you summon?

Our first themed week for April cuts Sega's scope only slightly, only to focus on an entire represented genre - specifically, Sega's line of Role Playing Games! Fancy a bit of Phantasy Star? Want to cast some enlightenment for Shining? Do you want to lift us to those Skies of Arcada? Whichever you want to hear, I am all ears!

You can send your requests over by 4 different ways - via the RadioSEGA IRC (be sure to double-click my name), the Twitter feeds (make sure to include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive when you do so), sending a Private Message on the RadioSEGA message boards, or if social media scares you, you can always email me at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. How far will the requests level up? It's all down to you!

All this is on next weekend's SEGA Mixer Drive, coming live every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST) on RadioSEGA!


5th April, 2013 - 23:02 GMT Rexy Article viewed 375 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests

Requests between 13th Apr and 20th Apr

1
Burning Heart
Battle Mania Daiginjou
2
ZEN
F-Zero GX/AX
3
Sea Bottom Segue
Sonic Lost World
4
FM Funk -We . SEGA MIX-
Hatsune Miku: GetReady
5
Labyrinth - Jungle Navigation
7th Dragon
Top 10 Requests
RadioSEGA on the Web
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.sonicradio.net/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.radionintendo.com/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
http://www.projetosegabrasil.com/
|
http://www.stconline.co.uk/
|
http://soniclondon.com/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/