RadioSEGA Fan Choice Awards 2022

Have something to say, or having any issues? Let us know...
Post Reply
User avatar
Twinny
News Team
News Team
Posts: 3685
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2010 6:38 pm
Location: New York City, NY
Preferred pronouns: He/Him
Contact:

RadioSEGA Fan Choice Awards 2022

Post by Twinny »

Image
OFFICIAL SONG/REMIX VOTING IN RADIOSEGA FAN CHOICE AWARDS 2022 NOW OPEN ✅

It's finally time to select your 2022 Song & Remix picks for our Fan Choice Awards! Vote for your 1 Song then Remix nominee now at https://radiose.ga/fanchoice until Sunday, 29th January at 12AM GMT/1AM CET, after that weekend's Saturday Night SEGA show; then tune in to RadioSEGA later that same date from 8PM GMT/9PM CET for the RadioSEGA Fan Choice Awards 2022 Results show.
Radio:SEGA: Gang Since October 2010

Image
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests