Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

WINTERFEST 2015: Full Schedule

See this post for the full schedule of this year's live and pre-recorded shows.

Are you ready? The 2015 edition of RadioSEGA's WinterFest starts this Friday, 18th December. To help you with your planning we've put together a handy schedule of all the live and pre-recorded content we'll be offering during the weekend.

Check it out below:

Friday, 18th December, 2015
  • 7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) – RSN Live with voice
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) – SEGA Mixer Drive with Rexy
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) – FiGHTS: into Streams... with Ravsieg
  • Midnight GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) – Club SEGA with I Need Fruit
  • 2am GMT (9pm ET/6pm PT) – The Voice of SEGA with DrScottnik
  • 4am GMT (11pm ET/8pm PT) – Blastmas Live! with The Blast Processors
  • 5am GMT (Midnight ET/9pm PT) – Last Call: The WinterFest Sessions with Audio Sprite
 
Saturday, 19th December, 2015
  • 3pm GMT (10am ET/7am PT) – The Sonic Show’s Christmas Craptacular 2: The Crappening
  • 5pm GMT (12pm ET/9am PT) – VOCALAND with Tracker_TD
  • 6pm GMT (1pm ET/10am PT) – The Weekend Bonanza with Andy
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) – The Cyber Razor Cut with SonicYoda
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) – SEGA AGES with Simon
  • Midnight GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) – Sanity Within Chaos with cdrom1019
  • 2am GMT (9pm ET/6pm PT) – SEGA Nerdcast with SEGA Nerds
  • 3am GMT (10pm ET/7pm PT) – Last Call: The WinterFest Sessions with Opus Science Collective
  • 4am GMT (11pm ET/8pm PT) – Last Call: The WinterFest Sessions with Mykah
  • 5am GMT (Midnight ET/9pm PT) – Last Call: The WinterFest Sessions with Dr. halc
 
Sunday, 20th December, 2015
  • 3pm GMT (10am ET/7am PT) – SEGA Does Podcast with Dylan Cornelius and Sam ‘The Pixel Dude’
  • 4pm GMT (11am ET/8am PT) – Sounding Ecco with Caverns of Hope
  • 6pm GMT(1pm ET/10am PT) – The SEGA Lounge with KC and SSF1991
  • 8pm GMT (3pm ET/12pm PT) – Sega Addicts AM
  • 10pm GMT (5pm ET/2pm PT) – Saturday Night SEGA with Gavvie
  • 11pm GMT (6pm ET/3pm PT) – Rest Past the Grind with EsperK
  • Midnight GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) – Last Call: The WinterFest Sessions with RoBKTA
 
All times are subject to change at this point. Please check radiosega.net and our Twitter and Facebook feeds for real time updates. RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2015 is coming this weekend! GET HYPE!

14th December, 2015 - 23:30 GMT KC Article viewed 2777 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/