Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2020 - FULL EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT

WinterFest Is Coming...

And we’re changing it up to bring you not just one day, not just two days, not even three days no no no… For the first time in the event’s history, it’s going FOUR days long. That means more programming, more music, more giveaways and more times to be merry with us and community partners.

WinterFest 2020 logo & artowrk created by Kopke. Much love!

Announced during The Manic Jukebox - RadioSEGA's Fan Choice 2020 Edition special, RadioSEGA’s WinterFest 2020 runs from 18th to 21st December and during that period, you can tune in to the station to hear 50+ hours of content, mixed with current RadioSEGA LiVE and community programming. Did we mention it's also running FOUR days for the first time in event history?

Get to know what’s streaming through your media player or directly in our Discord server with the event schedule below. ALL TIMES & PRESENTERS SUBJECT TO CHANGE – Keep up to date via our Twitter account and Discord sever.

Bold = programming includes a prize giveaway | Italics = programming include language warning

Friday, 18th December, 2020:

Times Show Presenter(s)

5PM GMT/6PM CEST/
12PM EST/9PM PST

 The Tally-Ho! Show

 TheBritishAndy 

 TheJamesOfAllGames

7PM GMT/8PM CEST/
2PM EST/11AM PST

 Last Call

 RoBKTA

8PM GMT/9PM CEST/
3PM EST/12PM PST

 Club SEGA

 INeedFruit

10PM GMT/11PM CEST/
5PM EST/2PM PST

 Late and Live

 ResidentSD

 

Saturday 19th December, 2020:

Times Show Presenter(s)
12AM GMT/1AM CEST/
7PM EST/4PM PST

 Chaos Control Centre

 cdrom1019 & BDX "The Bad   Influence"

2AM GMT/3AM CEST/
9PM EST/6PM PST

 Blastmas VII  The Blast Processors

12PM GMT/1PM CEST/
7AM EST/4AM PST
 
 LMC Cast  The Last Minute Continue Crew

1PM GMT/2PM CEST/
8AM EST/5AM PST

 Dreamcast Years   Podcast

 Andrew Dickinson & Co.

3PM GMT/4PM CEST/
10AM EST/7AM PST

 Ravsdom!!

 Ravsieg

5PM GMT/6PM CEST/
12PM EST/9AM PST

 Last Call

 CircuitBird

6PM GMT/7PM CEST/
1PM EST/10AM PST

 Pick n’ Mix

 GreenViper8

8PM GMT/9PM CEST/
3PM EST/12PM PST

 Silver’s Saturday   Show

 SilverSonic

10PM GMT/11PM CEST/
5PM EST/2PM PST

 Saturday Night SEGA

 Gavvie

 

Sunday 20th December, 2020:

Times Show Presenter(s)

12AM GMT/1AM CEST/
7PM EST/4PM PST
 
 The Shenmue   DojoShow  The Shenmue Dojo Crew

2AM GMT/3AM CEST/
9PM EST/6PM PST

 RSN Live  voice & Co.

11AM GMT/12PM CEST/
6AM EST/3AM PST

 Surprise #1

 ???

12PM GMT/1PM CEST/
7AM EST/4AM PST

 The Voice of SEGA

 DrScottnik

1PM GMT/2PM CEST/
8AM EST/5AM PST

 SEGAGUYS RetroPod

 James “The SegaHolic” &
 Dan “The Mega Driver”

3PM GMT/4PM CEST/
10AM EST/7AM PST

 The DCJY DreamPod

 The Dreamcast Junkyard Crew

5PM GMT/6PM CEST/
12PM EST/9AM PST

 Radio Redux

 Kevin of Last Minute Continue

6PM GMT/7PM CEST/
1PM EST/10AM PST

 Nitro Game Injection

 KyleJCrb

8PM GMT/9PM CEST/
3PM EST/12PM PST

 SEGA Mixer Drive

 Rexy

10PM GMT/11PM CEST/
5PM EST/2PM PST

 The Hidden Palace

 Skyblaze

11PM GMT/12AM CEST/
6PM EST/3PM PST

 Surprise #2

 DrScottnik

 

Monday 21st December, 2020:

Times Show Host(s)/Presenter(s)

12AM GMT/1AM CEST/
7PM EST/4PM PST
 
 Last Call  OSC

5PM GMT/6PM CEST/
12PM EST/9AM PST

 Last Call

 Nicolaas Hamman

6PM GMT/7PM CEST/
1PM EST/10AM PST

 The SEGA Lounge  KC

8PM GMT/9PM CEST/
3PM EST/12PM PST

 Lucky Hit Podcast

 The Lucky Hit Crew

10PM GMT/11PM CEST/
5PM EST/2PM PST

 Surprise #3

 ???

 

Don’t forget the merch! Over at our RadioSEGA Shop on Teespring (Yes we got a shop, have you heard of it?), we have dropped two brand new WinterFest 2020 t-shirt designs featuring Streets of Rage’s Blaze and Axel and the Skies Of Arcadia trio of Vyse, Aika and Fina in lovely wintry activities~ Also available are t-shirts featuring WinterFest designs from the 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019 events so you can remember our most Festive time of year of past years.

 

We hope to have you 'Cozy Up and 'Fest Down' with us at RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2020!

8th December, 2020 - 00:05 GMT Twinny Article viewed 2943 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://thesonicpodcast.podbean.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://rspicknmix.com