Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA WinterFest 2021 - FULL EVENT LINEUP

WINTERFEST IS COMING...so here's what exactly is coming from our Fest this year!

Check out this year's RadioSEGA WinterFest wallpaper, designed by Manuel García Melgar a.k.a. Kopke! (Right-click to save in 1080p. Also available in 4K and for smartphones)

December has arrived and the weather is getting colder...all the more reason to settle in your home, cosy up beside a warm fire, drinking hot chocolate, and listening to RadioSEGA WinterFest 2021! Our annual seasonal event is back for the eighth time, and it'll be another 4-day, 50+ hour marathon of "Snow, Shows and SEGA!" Get to know what’s streaming through your media player or directly in our Discord server with the event schedule below. ALL TIMES & PRESENTERS SUBJECT TO CHANGE – Keep up to date via our Twitter account and Discord sever.

Bold = programming includes a prize giveaway

Friday, 17th December, 2021:

TIMES

SHOW/PRESENTER

HOSTED BY

8A GMT/9A CET
3A EST/12A PST

 SEGA Sunrise

 Trudie Skies

1P GMT/2P CET
8A EST/5A PST

 SEGA Sunrise (replay)

 Trudie Skies

5P GMT/6P CET
12P EST/9A PST

 Individual

 Nicolaas Hamman

7P GMT/8P CET
2P EST/11A PST

 SEGA Mixer Drive

 Rexy

9P GMT/10P CET
4P EST/1P PST

 VGBeats Box

 VGBeats

10P GMT/11P CET
5P ET/2P PT

 Late and Live

 ResidentSD


1A GMT/2A CET
8P EST/5P PST

 Chaos Control Center  cdrom1019

3A GMT/4A CET
10P EST/7P PST

 Fiddledo's Chat and Chill  Fiddle

4A GMT/5A CET
11P EST/8P PST

 RSN Live  voice

Saturday 18th December, 2021:

TIMES

SHOW/PRESENTER

HOSTED BY

8AM GMT/9AM CET
3AM EST/12AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise

 WrathOskvro

1PM GMT/2PM CET
8AM EST/5AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise (replay)

 WrathOskvro

2PM GMT/3PM CET
9AM EST/6AM PST

 The SEGAGuys RetroPod

 The SEGAHolic &
 Dan 'The Mega' Driver

4PM GMT/5PM CET
11AM EST/8AM PST

 Dreamcast Years

 DCY Crew

6PM GMT/7PM CET
1PM EST/10AM PST

 Pick n’ Mix

 GreenViper8

8PM GMT/9PM CET
3PM EST/12PM PST

 Silver’s Saturday Show

 SilverSonic

10PM GMT/11PM CET
5PM EST/2PM PST

 S.N.S.

 Gavvie


12AM GMT/1AM CET
7PM EST/4PM PST

 MarzGurl  MarzGurl

2AM GMT/3AM CET
9PM EST/6PM PST

 The Music Plant Zone  VizardJeffhog

Sunday 19th December, 2021:

TIMES

SHOW/PRESENTER

HOSTED BY

8AM GMT/9AM CET
3AM EST/12AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise

 DrScottnik

1PM GMT/2PM CET
8AM EST/5AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise (replay)

 DrScottnik

2PM GMT/3PM CET
9AM EST/6AM PST

 LMC Cast

 Vanato & Last Minute
 Continue crew

3PM GMT/4PM CET
10AM EST/7AM PST

 Sonic Cage Dome’s
 The Opinion Zone

 Jamie Egge Mann

5PM GMT/6PM CET
12PM EST/9AM PST

 The Blue Zone

 PTKickass

6PM GMT/7PM CET
1PM EST/10AM PST

 The Hidden Palace

 Skyblaze

7PM GMT/8PM CET
2PM EST/11PM PST

 Radio Redux

 Kevin from Last Minute   Continue

8PM GMT/9PM CET
3PM EST/12PM PST

 Area X

 INeedFruit


10PM GMT/11PM CET
5PM EST/2PM PST

 Nitro Game Injection  KyleJCrb

12AM GMT/1AM CET
7PM EST/4PM PST

 Blastmas VIII

 The Blast Processors

Monday 20th December, 2021:

TIMES

SHOW/PRESENTER

HOSTED BY

8AM GMT/9AM CET
3AM EST/12AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise

 skubman

1PM GMT/2PM CET
8AM EST/5AM PST

 SEGA Sunrise (replay)

 skubman

5PM GMT/6PM CET
12PM EST/9AM PST

 The Shenmue Dojo Show

 James "SkillJim" Brown   and Matt Oliver

7PM GMT/8PM CET
2PM EST/11AM PST

 Tom Campbell's Press 'A' To   Dash Through The Snow

 Tom Campbell

8PM GMT/9PM CET
3PM EST/12PM PST

 The Cyber Razor Cut

 SonicYoda of SEGA Driven

10PM GMT/11PM CET
5PM EST/2PM PST

 The Manic Monday Show

 KC

12AM GMT/1AM CET
7PM EST/10PM PST

 Last Call

 RoBKTA

Of course, with a new WinterFest also means a brand-new merch design you can get on a preminum tee or a mug! Pick them up at radiose.ga/merch and we'll be seeing you 17-20 December, for...


W I N T E R F E S T   I S  C O M I N G . . .

7th December, 2021 - 22:20 GMT Twinny Article viewed 1939 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://thesonicpodcast.podbean.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://rspicknmix.com
|
http://www.segapowered.com/