Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA Goes GameBlast For 10th Anniversary of SpecialEffect's Charity Drive

RadioSEGA is rejoining many other streamers and content creators around the world for the milestone decade-long edition of GameBlast 2023, the multi-day charity drive from SpecialEffect! From insane challenge incentives to lengthy playthoughs of choice selections, just like last year Team RadioSEGA will be providing live video and audio content around the weekend of 24th - 26th February, benifeting the charity organization helping physically disabled gamers around the world.
 
You can send in donations ahead of our official start at our specialized Tiltify link we'll be using for GameBlast 2023 and while also there, check out our Team RadioSEGA members and their respective fundraisers & schedules.
 
We've also listed their streams/broadcasts below for convience!
 
 
FEB. 20TH - 7PM GMT/8PM CET/2PM ET/11AM PT:
Spongebob: Battle for Bikini Bottom Randomiser - Day 1 (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 21ST - 7PM GMT/8PM CET/2PM ET/11AM PT:
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Online (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 22ND - 10PM GMT/11PM CET/5PM ET/2PM PT:
Viper's VGMture (LISTEN VIA KNGI NETWORK)
FEB. 23RD - 8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT:
Super Mario Party Shenanagins (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 24TH - 7PM GMT/8PM CET/2PM ET/11AM PT:
Pick n' Mix: Like A Dragon: Ishin!/Season 3 Finale (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)
FEB. 25TH - 10AM GMT/11AM CET/5AM ET/2AM PT:
Sonic Heroes - Full Playthrough Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
FEB. 22ND - 8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT:
Special: SEGA Knowledge Showdown - 2022 Edition (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)
FEB. 23RD - 8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT:
The SEGA Lounge: Best of Season 6 (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)
FEB. 24TH - 5PM GMT/6PM CET/12PM ET/9AM PT:
KC's Magic Box - Part 1: Mega Drive Game Randomizer (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 26TH - 11PM GMT/12AM CET/6PM ET/3PM PT:
Night Train (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)
FEB. 27TH - 9PM GMT/10PM CET/4PM ET/1PM PT:
KC's Magic Box - Part 2: Multiplayer Shenanagins w/ Special Guest (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
FEB. 24TH - 10AM GMT/11AM CET/5AM ET/2AM PT:
Gav's Retro Room - GameBlast 2023 Special (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 25TH - 10PM GMT/11PM CET/5PM ET/2PM PT:
S.N.S.: Saturday Night SEGA (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)

Rexy
FEB. 26TH - 12PM GMT/1PM CET/7AM ET/4AM PT:
Spyro: Reignited Trilogy Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 26TH - 8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT:
SEGA Mixer Drive: "That 90's Special" (LISTEN VIA RADIOSEGA)
 
FEB. 26TH - 2PM GMT/3PM CET/9AM ET/6AM PT:
RS LiVE Plays with Greyfore: Jet Set Radio (GameBlast '23 Special) (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
XuJumica
FEB. 23RD - 9:30 AM GMT/10:30AM CET/4:30AM ET/1:30AM PT:

"Wheel of SEGA Games" Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
FEB. 25TH - 2:30AM GMT/3:30AM CET/FEB. 24TH - 9:30PM ET/6:30PM PT
SEGA Game Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
FEB. 27TH - 12AM GMT/1AM CET/FEB. 26TH - 7PM ET/4PM PT:
DJ Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
SonicYoda
FEB. 26TH - 
8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM ET/12PM PT:
Mega Drive Collection Stream (WATCH ON TWITCH)
 
Note: additional "guerrila" streams may happen outside already scheduled streams. Be sure to check our social media channels for updates. Thank you once again to Special Effect on having us join up for what will be another excellent GameBlast. As Ryo Hazuki famously said, let's get sweaty...for charity!


17th February, 2023 - 22:56 GMT Twinny Article viewed 3214 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/