Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2023 - FULL EVENT SCHEDULE

WinterFest Is Coming for its 10th edition of “Snow, Shows and SEGA,” and then some!
 

The Winter holiday season is upon us once again, and that means RadioSEGA’sWinterFestto warm up our Sound Cadets with a bevy of specialty audio content from Friday 15th to Monday 18thDecember. 
 
Get set for nearly 50 hoursof on-radio entertainment, featuring music-centric to talk/conversational programmes from our RadioSEGALiVE hosts & alumni and the passionate, dedicated SEGA fan and VGM communities. And for the first time in WinterFest history, we’reinviting the greater gaming space over, thanks from the growing video game music and entertainment audio service Terra Player: original show Longplay, plus Re-VGM, the Retro Hangover Podcast, XVGM Radio, barSILENCE and KVGM: The Last Wave! 
 
Be sure also to celebrate WinterFest 2023 with special avatar icons and wallpapers for your phone and PC! Or perhaps getyourself some tees, a sweatshirt, hoodie, mug or die-cut sticker from The RadioSEGA Shop, with a 10% discount on your order with the code WINTERFEST. All featuring this year’s artwork by the From Ashes to Fire studio. 
 
Check out the official RadioSEGA’sWinterFest 2023 schedule below and join us for from 15th to 18th December! Do note all times and presenters are subject to change; stay updated in our Discord server and Twitter. Spread the word with #RSWinterFest on Twitter, Mastodon, Facebook, Threads, Instagram, and BlueSky!

 

Friday, 15th December: 

5pm UK/GMT (6pm CET/12pm EST/9am PST) - Individual, with Nicolaas Hamman

7pm UK/GMT (8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST) - The Cyber Razor Cut special, with SonicYoda of SEGADriven

9pm UK/GMT (10pm CET/4pm EST/1pm PST) - Re-VGM, hosted by Martyrus  

10pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - Late and Live special, with ResidentSD 

12am UK/GMT (1am CET/7pm EST/4pm PST) - Nitro Game Injection special, hosted by KyleJCrb

2am UK/GMT (3am CET/9pm EST/6pm PST) - Chaos Control Center special, with cdrom1019

 

Saturday, 16th December:

10am UK/GMT (11am CET/5am EST/2am PST) - VGBeatsBox, with VGBeats 

12pm UK/GMT (1pm CET/7am EST/4am PST) - LMC Cast, from Last Minute Continue  

1pm UK/GMT (2pm CET/8am EST/5am PST) - The Dreamcast Junkyard Dreampod, from The Dreamcast Junkyard  

3pm UK/GMT (4pm CET/710am EST/7am PST) - Area X special, with INeedFruit 

5pm UK/GMT (6pm CET/12pm EST/9am PST) - The Retro Hangover Podcast, hosted by Xodyak 

6pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/10am PST) - Pick n’ Mix, with GreenViper8

8pm UK/GMT (9pm CET/3pm EST/12pm PST) - Silver’s Saturday Show, hosted by SilverSonic

10pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - XVGM Radio, hosted by Mike Levy and Justin Schneider

12am UK/GMT (1am CET/7pm EST/4pm PST) - MarzGurl

2am UK/GMT (3am CET/9pm EST/6pm PST) - barSILENCE: A Video Game Music Podcast

 

Sunday, 17th December:

12pm UK/GMT (1pm CET/7am EST/4am PST) - The SEGA Lounge special, with KC

2pm UK/GMT (3pm CET/9am EST/6am PST) - The Voice of SEGA special, with DrScottnik

3pm UK/GMT (4pm CET/710am EST/7am PST) - The Hidden Palace, with Skyblaze 

4pm UK/GMT (5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST) - Blastmas 10, hosted by The Blast Processors

6pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/7am PST) - Longplay special, hosted by ResidentSD 

7pm UK/GMT (8pm CET/2pm EST/11am PST) - Fiddledo’s Chat and Chill 3 

9pm UK/GMT (10pm CET/4pm EST/1pm PST) - SEGA Mixer Drive special, with Rexy

11pm UK/GMT (12am CET/6pm EST/3pm PST) - Night Train, with KC

12am UK/GMT (1am CET/7pm EST/4pm PST) - KVGM: The Last Wave, hosted by Hammock

1am UK/GMT (2am CET/8pm EST/5pm PST) - YousefHatlani

 

Monday 18th December: 

5pm UK/GMT (6pm CET/12pm EST/9am PST) - Viper’s VGMture, with GreenViper8

6pm UK/GMT (7pm CET/1pm EST/7am PST) - The SEGAGuys, with SEGAHolic & The MegaDriver

8pm UK/GMT (9pm CET/3pm EST/12pm PST) - The Shenmue Dojo Show, hosted by James and Matt

10pm UK/GMT (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) - Radio Redux, from Last Minute Continue

 

WinterFest Is Coming...!!!

8th December, 2023 - 23:50 GMT Twinny Article viewed 3292 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/