Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA Co-Ops With GameBlast For Fourth Consecutive Year

The holiday of love is over, but we're giving chariable love for a whole week!

We're honoured to once again partner with SpecialEffect for its annual GameBlast charity event! GameBlast is the UK’s biggest charity marathon to date, with many in the gaming scene, ordinary gamers and even industry names alike, taking part to help disabled gamers obtain the video games they want alongside the means in aiding playing those video games with.


 Team RadioSEGA, in our fourth year taking part, will again be bringing you a selection of video and, of course, audio content around the weekend of 23rd - 25th February, raising funds to help out anamazing charity for fellow gamers in need. Like previous years, we'll be featuring some of our own radio presenters as well as community names we’re happy to team up with. 
 
Our own GameBlast 2024 donation page is now active ahead of the event courtesy of Tiltify, so you can pitch in what you can by clicking/tapping on the green ‘Donate’ button on the page as seen below. To share our page and boost our campaign further, click/tap on 'Generate amplify link’ and follow the instructions displayed. Alternatively, look for the Twitter and Facebook buttons underneath the page name.

Below is our tentative schedule of GameBlast 2024 content - do note: there will be overlap with other scheduled and non-Game Blast content and all is subject to change before and during the weekend.

Our Team RadioSEGAx GameBlast24 Schedule:

MONDAY, 19th: 
8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST: GreenViper8 - Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Online 
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/TheGreenViper8

 

TUESDAY, 20th: 
10PM GMT/11PM CET/5PM EST/2PM PST: GreenViper8 - Viper's VGMture GameBlast special
LISTEN: https://kngi.org/listen, https://radiose.ga/listenhttps://terraplayer.com/kngi, https://terraplayer.com/radiosega

 

THURSDAY, 22nd:
9AM GMT/10AM CET/4AM EST/1AM PST:
Jumica - Violin performance stream w/ requests & Beanboozled
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/XuJumica

8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST:
KC - The SEGA Lounge Episode 209 - Season 7 Highlights
LISTEN: https://radiose.ga/listen, https://terraplayer.com/radiosega 
STREAM ON DEMAND: https://thesegalounge.com/209

9:30PM GMT/10:30PM CET/4:30PM EST/1:30PM PST:
KC - The SEGA Lounge Shenmue playthrough
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/TheSEGALounge

 

FRIDAY, 23rd:
4PM GMT/5PM CET/11AM EST/8AM PST: KC - Sonic Advance Trilogy Randomizer
WATCH:
https://twitch.tv/TheSEGALounge

7PM GMT/8PM CET/2PM EST/11AM PST: GreenViper8 - Pick n' Mix LiVE show 
LISTEN: https://radiose.ga/listen, https://terraplayer.com/radiosega

9PM GMT/10PM CET/4PM EST/1PM PST: GreenViper8 - Mighty Switch Force! playthrough
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/thegreenviper8

 

SATURDAY, 24th:
12PM GMT/1PM CET/7AM EST/4AM PST: GreenViper8 - Sonic Rush Adventure playthrough 
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/TheGreenViper8

7PM GMT/8PM CET/2PM EST/11AM PST: Rexy - Spongebob: Battle For Bikini Bottom "Bingo%"
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/freqrexy

8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST: SonicYoda - Old Sonic Fan Games Showcase stream
WATCH: https://www.twitch.tv/sonic_yoda

 

SUNDAY, 25th:
12PM GMT/1PM CET/7AM EST/4AM PST:
Greyfore - 'D' playthrough 
WATCH:
https://twitch.tv/RadioSEGA

2PM GMT/3PM CET/9AM EST/6AM PST:
GreenViper8 - Sonic Shuffle hijinks with guests Gavvie and Gum/SententToast
WATCH:
https://twitch.tv/TheGreenViper8

8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST: Rexy - SEGA Mixer Drive - 90's special
LISTEN:
https://radiose.ga/listen, https://terraplayer.com/radiosega

10PM GMT/11PM CET/5PM EST/2PM PST:
Ravsieg - SEGA Kahoot Quiz game & Sonic OST Tier List stream
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/ravsieg

12AM GMT/1AM CET/7PM EST/4PM PST:
YousefHatlani - DJ stream
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/YousefHatlani

 

MONDAY, 26th:
8PM GMT/9PM CET/3PM EST/12PM PST: 
KC - 'Manic Multiplayer Monday' stream
WATCH: https://twitch.tv/TheSEGALounge

17th February, 2024 - 06:14 GMT Twinny Article viewed 1364 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/