Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA Turns 18 Years Old This Weekend!

Let's take you through the years of the radio station Taking VGM To The Next Level.

RadioSEGA turns 18 from this Saturday, 16th March. And as we reach closer to our 20th anniversary in 2026, we've proud and grateful to continue being one of the longest-tenured SEGA fan-sites on the Internet since 2006 towards that milestone.

But that's in the future, as for the now, we have a little weekend to celebrate turning 18! Amongst our current RadioSEGA LiVE programming, on the birthdate itself of the 16th, we'll have a special treat: Join RS LiVE host Nicolaas Hamman for "RadioSEGA's 18th – Through The Years", a one-hour LiVE show featuring music from SEGA game soundtracks & other promotional material exclusively released on our birthdate from years past! Then after the broadcast, settle in to our 24/7 audio stream as our "Through The Years" theme continues throughout the day. In addition, our Saturday Night SEGA LiVE show will have a double birthday special celebration our station's 18th as well as the show's very own 14th birthday!

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Friday, 15th: 7pm GMT/8pm CET/3pm EDT/12pm PDT - Pick n' Mix w/ GreenViper8

Saturday, 16th:
10am GMT/11am CET/6am EDT/3am PDT - VGBeats Box
11am GMT/12pm CET/7am EDT/4am PDT - Special: RadioSEGA's 18th – Through The Years
12pm GMT/1pm CET/8am EDT/5am PDT - Through The Years on 24/7 stream
9pm GMT/10pm CET/5pm EDT/2pm PDT - The Hidden Palace w/ Skyblaze
10pm GMT/11pm CET/6pm EDT/3pm PDT - Saturday Night SEGA w/ Gavvie

Sunday, 17th:
7pm GMT/8pm CET/3pm EDT/12pm PDT - LMC Block
8pm GMT/9pm CET/4pm EDT/1pm PDT - SEGA Mixer Drive w/ Rexy

Thank you for 18 years of support for the video game radio station that's 8-BIT TO 128-BIT.

15th March, 2024 - 06:28 GMT Twinny Article viewed 498 times 1 Comments

Comments:

voxie 20th March, 2024 - 22:07

Happy 18th Radio Sega! :)))


You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/