Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Late and Live


Late & Live makes a Rolling Start on Opposite Week!

Late & Live during Opposite Week will have a different person manning the show - and that person is RadioSEGA's resident remix queen, Rexy! Returning to Friday night for the first time in nearly 2 years, this crew chief will fly sky high in a show dedicated to the work of Takenobu Mitsuyoshi!

Mitsuyoshi-san has been responsible for many Sega soundtracks over the years, as well as some arrangements of his own whether by himself or with other people.  An hour is too short to cover everything he's got, so this playlist course sounds really tough.  But it'll be a beautiful day, so... good luck?

Got a favourite track (or two) from either Mitsuyoshi's catalogue or a remix of his work? It'll be awesome to air it on Friday Night! Send your requests in via these methods:

Discord: Send a private message on our Discord to Rexy (go to http://radiose.ga/discord to join!)
Twitter: send a tweet or direct message (@freqrexy)
E-mail: send an email to bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com

Join in for a full hour of fun Mitsuyoshi choice cuts - going live after Pick n' Mix from 10pm BST/UK time (11pm CET/5pm ET/2pm PT/21:00 GMT).

Missed the last episode of Late and Live? Download or stream our June Listener Mix and every episode here or on Spotify!

Download - https://www.radiosega.net/media/?show=Late%20and%20Live
Listen on Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/show/2vR3rQ2g0Ry6FTJ8YsTIwx


23rd June, 2020 - 01:24 GMT ResidentSD Article viewed 148 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://kngi.org/