Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Late and Live


Hear it all on October's Late and Live Mix

Last week was our awesome All Request Rock Mix where we played nothing but the best rock tunes that SEGA and the community have to offer. But what if you want to hear more rock on Late and Live this week? That's fine! How about if you want to hear some other genres instead? That's good too!

Our monthly Late and Live Mix is an opportunity to expand outside our themed episodes to feature awesome new releases, playlist additions and whatever tunes I'm "feeling" at that time, along with your favourite SEGA party tunes from across the SEGA library and all the community have to offer.

That means that while I have a selection of tunes I'm looking forward to playing on this week's show, there's always room for your requests! Get your request or two in to me via one of the following methods:

Discord: Send me a private message on our Discord - I'm ResidentSD. (goto http://radiose.ga/discord to join!)
Twitter: send me a tweet or direct message - I'm ResidentSD
E-mail: send an email to residentsd [at] radiosega [dot] net

So how about we hang out this Friday night and play some awesome party tunes huh? We're LiVE after Pick n' Mix this Friday from 10pm BST/UK time (11pm CET/5pm ET/2pm PT/21:00 GMT) only here on RadioSEGA!

Missed the last episode of Late and Live? Download or stream the All Request Rock Mix and every episode here, on Spotify or on Apple Podcasts!

Download - https://www.radiosega.net/media/?show=Late%20and%20Live

Listen on Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/show/2vR3rQ2g0Ry6FTJ8YsTIwx

Listen on Apple Podcasts - https://podcasts.apple.com/podcast/late-and-live/id1502182355


5th October, 2020 - 21:34 GMT ResidentSD Article viewed 75 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge