Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Late and Live


Come on in and have a seat - it's the Lounge Mix! (requests are now closed)

Our first month of shows is now at an end and we're kicking off March with a double bill of themed shows, the first being a return to a classic theme from our past.

All through February we've been bringing the bangers to your Friday night, something that will be continuing throughout the rest of this month. But we're going to start March with a more chilled out and classy Late and Live as we present our first Lounge Mix since 2012 where we'll be playing the best jazz, blues, stripped back and chilled out tunes from SEGA and the community. Plus Sonic Free February is at an end so if your favourite is a Sonic track then I'll play it on the show. But we're getting ahead of ourselves...

UPDATE: Requests are now closed - thanks to everyone who sent their requests in!

If you've got a request or two you'd love to hear on Friday's Lounge Mix, send them into me via one of the following three methods:

Discord: Send me a private message on our Discord - I'm ResidentSD. (goto http://radiose.ga/discord to join!)
Twitter: send me a tweet or direct message - I'm ResidentSD
E-mail: send an email to residentsd [at] radiosega [dot] net

So after a kick ass episode of Pick n' Mix and the neck destroying bops of VGBeats Box, join me this Friday for a chilled Late and Live Lounge Mix, LiVE after 10pm GMT/UK time (11pm CET/5pm ET/2pm PT) only here on RadioSEGA!

Missed the last episode of Late and Live? Download or stream February's Listener Mix and every episode here or wherever you get your podcasts.

Download - https://www.radiosega.net/media/?show=Late%20and%20Live

Listen on Apple Podcasts - https://podcasts.apple.com/podcast/late-and-live/id1502182355

Or search for Late and Live on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Pocket Casts or your podcasting service of choice.


2nd March, 2021 - 00:01 GMT ResidentSD Article viewed 92 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://eccothedolphin.net/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://soniccagedome.net/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/