Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Late and Live


"Welcome to The Next Level" with Late and Live this WinterFest

RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2023 is coming this weekend and, as it wouldn't be a party without Late and Live, we're celebrating the history of the five franchises SEGA announced we're getting new entries last week in our Next Level Mix.

In case you missed it, last week SEGA announced new entries in the Jet Set Radio, Shinobi, Golden Axe, Streets of Rage and Crazy Taxi series and as the history of all these franchises includes many classic soundtracks and community remixes, I thought we'd end the year by looking forward to 2024 by playing the soundtracks of the past with nothing but music from and inspired by these games.

And, because it's WinterFest, we've got a two hour slot so there's plenty of space for your requests! If you've got an uptempo favourite or two from one of these five game series (that's either an original track on the RadioSEGA playlist or an available community remix of a track on the playlist), send your requests to me via any of the following options:

Discord: Send me a private message on our Discord - I'm @ResidentSD. (goto http://radiose.ga/discord to join!)
X (formerly Twitter): send me a post or direct message - I'm @ResidentSD
Bluesky: send me a post - I'm @ResidentSD.terra.social
Mastodon: send me a toot or direct message - I'm @ResidentSD@terra.social
E-mail: send an email to residentsd [at] radiosega [dot] net

So make sure you're listening to RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2023 from it's very beginning with Individual kicking off the event this Friday at 5pm UK time and I hope you'll stay tuned for my forward looking but nostalgic edition of Late and LIve - the Next Level Mix is LiVE from 10pm UK time (23:00 CEST/5pm EST/2pm PST/22:00 GMT) only here on RadioSEGA!

Missed the last episode of Late and Live? Download or stream every episode here or wherever you get your podcasts.

Download - https://www.radiosega.net/media/?show=Late%20and%20Live

Listen on Terra Player - https://terraplayer.com/lateandlive

Or search for Late and Live on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, Pocket Casts or your podcasting service of choice.


12th December, 2023 - 00:58 GMT ResidentSD Article viewed 1937 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now PlayingFavourite Button Placeholder
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
https://terraplayer.com
|
https://dreamcastyears.co.uk/
|
https://twitter.com/segaguys
|
https://kngi.org/
|
https://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
https://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://16bap.theclassicgamer.net/
|
https://puyonexus.com/
|
https://yakuzafan.com/
|
https://shenmuedojo.com/
|
https://www.thesegalounge.com/
|
https://www.fromashestofire.com/