Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown


Tell Your World: You Can Now Vote For the Project DIVA Special!

Hurry up! The poll's not gonna be up To the End of Infinity. (Yes, the puns are back!)

That's right, you read it correctly. You don't need Glasses! The final RSTop40 Special: the Project DIVA Edition is almost upon us. Part of the "Final Four", this is gonna be as tasty as Cat Food (bear with me).
 
What Do You Mean, KC?, I hear you asking. Well, either you love, hate or Love-Hate the franchise, the fact is Project DIVA had the most votes when, back in April, we launched our poll. This means a whole show dedicated to vocaloid music.
 
And, as per usual, you guys decide which tracks make it into the show and in what order they'll be played. If you don't enjoy this kind of music, well Just Be Friends and move along. :) Although there are other games in the franchise, we'll just go with the ones that were officially released in the West, F/f and F 2nd.
 
To vote, go here. This time, you REALLY have to choose 20 tracks otherwise your votes won't count. Feel free to share the link with your friends and invite them all to tune in to RadioSEGA's Top 40 Countdown - Project DIVA Edition, on Monday, the 29th of June, at 8pm BST (9pm Central Europe/3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific). Tell them this is where The Happiness and Peace of Mind Committee gathers and that we Promise them a good time!

16th June, 2015 - 00:42 GMT KC Article viewed 550 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge