Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The SEGA Lounge


SEGA Heroes Forever In The Winter

Final show. Let's go big!

This Sunday, The SEGA Lounge returns for one final episode (What?! Yes, I'm sorta retiring and all that.) and it's a very special one as it'll also be the closing show of this year's WinterFest event.

Since it's a special occasion, I wanted to finally have on the show an amazing SEGA fan and, coincidentally, SEGA employee as well. This Sunday, our special guest will be Danny Russell, Community Manager over at SEGA Networks. You probably know him from popping up on our Discord server every once in a while being a nice person and even giving out free codes. Or maybe you recognise him from being very active on the SEGA of Europe social media side of things.

Whichever's the case, trust me when I say he is a massive SEGA fan. I could talk to this guy for hours, but sadly we don't have that long. Tune in to the WinterFest episode to learn more about Danny, SEGA Forever, SEGA Heroes and to find out what happens when I put him through the most brutal SEGA Lounge Challenge EVER. Sorry, Danny! <3

Plus, we'll have some prizes to giveaway and someone else might be joining me as well...

The SEGA Lounge returns for one last time this Sunday at 10pm GMT/11pm CET/5pm ET/2pm PT, as part of RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2018.


14th December, 2018 - 00:08 GMT KC Article viewed 198 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Verytex 14th December, 2018 - 21:38

R.I.P. KC

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge