Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Get Ready for Episode 4's Knockout Broadcast

SEGA Mixer Drive has had a great start to its run, and next Friday the heat is on as it ties in with the RadioSEGA Character Battle 2013! Expect great remixes representing some of the most notable competitors in the duel!

While not a request show, it does however rely on your input. If you haven't sent in your ballot for the Character Battle yet, you can do so on the RadioSEGA Forums and reply with five characters you want to see take part in order of preference. The nomination stage will be over on Thursday night, so be sure to act fast!

The duel officially starts on February 4th, but you'll witness a handful of major favorites on this week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming to you every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST) on RadioSEGA!


29th January, 2013 - 20:40 GMT Rexy Article viewed 644 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge