Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Requests are open for Sega Mixer Drive next Friday!

This time next week, RadioSEGA will premiere the first show of Sega Mixer Drive, RadioSEGA's new remix-centered broadcast. And to make it extra special, you guys have input on what music will be heard!

So if there's a specific remix you want to hear, or if you want to hear a certain source tune get mixed up, there are three ways to get in touch with me - through the RadioSEGA IRC (make sure to send me a query so I can see you!), you can tweet them over to @RadioSEGA (make sure to use the hashtag #SegaMixerDrive), or you can send me a private message on the forums. No more than two requests per person please!
Sorry, but requests are now CLOSED. Thank you for your responses!

Once you've sent your request in, all you got to do is wait until Friday - Sega Mixer Drive will be broadcasting live at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST), exclusive on RadioSEGA!


5th January, 2013 - 03:14 GMT Rexy Article viewed 554 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge