Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Requests are open for SMD Episode 3!

Don't have cold thoughts because of the snow, because on SEGA Mixer Drive you'd be sure to feel warm - requests are now open for next week's show! Got something that will make you feel great if you hear it next week? Send it this way! Too late - all slots are filled! Thank you for your contributions!

You know the drill for requests - you can use the RadioSEGA IRC where you can query me with your requests; you can use the @RadioSEGA twitter page (please include the hashtag #SegaMixerDrive); you can email me at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com; or you can send me a private message on the forums. Remember - no more than two requests per person!

Once you've requested, all you got to do is wait til the next episode of SEGA Mixer Drive - broadcasting every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST) on RadioSEGA!


11th January, 2013 - 00:37 GMT Rexy Article viewed 629 times 1 Comments

Comments:

SonicMusicLoverBoy77 19th January, 2013 - 21:59

Glad I got MY request in time! Man, the chance slips by so fast!

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge