Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Requests on Episode 5 are Asking for Love!

With Valentine's Day just around the corner, SEGA Mixer Drive will be running a special show next Friday with all things appropriate for the holiday. Now here's the burning question - how are YOU going to serenade your loved one that night?

 

I am open for your requests, so here's my outlets - you can use the RadioSEGA IRC and query me with your requests; you can use the @RadioSEGA twitter page (and please include the hashtag #SegaMixerDrive so I can see it), you can email me at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or you can send me a private message on the RadioSEGA forums. No more than two requests per person!
 
Together, we will be spreading the concept of love on next week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST) on RadioSEGA!

2nd February, 2013 - 00:58 GMT Rexy Article viewed 677 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge