Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Episode 11 Goes Double the Fun for the Sonic Stadium Music Adventure 2012

You've been waiting all winter, and now, the Sonic Stadium Music Adventure 2012 is almost ready for release! Whether it's out by next week or not remains to be seen, but SEGA Mixer Drive will be proud to present a 2-hour show packed with highlights from the 10-disc collection!

Fans of last year's album will already be able to spot some familiar talent, including work from Freen in Green, DJ EAR, StereoPixel, Wolfblur and album director VizardJeffhog, though the album also spawned a huge amount of new faces too including work from SuperPsyguy, General Offensive, TrickyWolfy, SonicSneakers, MasterJace and many others! And even though it's Sonic by name, it's even got great remixes for other games in Sega's catalogue, so there's something for everyone!

It's going to be an event to remember on next week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 3PM EDT / 12 Noon PDT) on RadioSEGA!


16th March, 2013 - 03:53 GMT Rexy Article viewed 1079 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge