Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


SMD reaches funnybones next week with the Comix Drive!

On Friday, SEGA Mixer Drive reaches double figures - and it's marked by the first themed show for March via the Comix Drive! RadioSEGA may not be raising money for Red Nose Day themselves, but it's getting in the spirit by presenting some of the most absurd and amusing remixes in existance!

This is also the first show for a while in which requests will not be taken (though I am more than open to suggestions). However, if you DO want to donate to Comic Relief, you can do! You can visit the Comic Relief Donation Page and fill in the details. Listeners under 18 should be advised to get help with a parent or guardian if they want to send something to the cause.

Let SEGA Mixer Drive lift your spirits up in the most ridiculous way next Friday - coming to you at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 3PM EDT / 12 Noon PDT) on RadioSEGA!


10th March, 2013 - 02:22 GMT Rexy Article viewed 659 times 1 Comments

Comments:

TheChaosBlue 10th March, 2013 - 02:30

I wonder how crazy this can be lol

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge