Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Your last request free-for-all happens on Episode 9!

It's been a good start to SEGA Mixer Drive, and March is creeping in already - though with some special show action during March, next week's Friday would be the last request free-for-all in a string of four. What do you want to hear?

You can get in touch with me by 4 different ways - via the RadioSEGA IRC (be sure to double-click my name), the Twitter feeds (make sure to include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive when you do so), sending a Private Message on the RadioSEGA message boards, or by a plain ol' email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. I'd love to hear from you!

Don't miss next weekend's SEGA Mixer Drive, coming to you live every Friday night at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EST / 11AM PST) on RadioSEGA!


1st March, 2013 - 22:25 GMT Rexy Article viewed 750 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge