Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


What SEGA culture will you add to Sonic Free Week next Friday?

 

Most past episodes of SEGA Mixer Drive would have roughly half of the setlist dedicated to remixes for Sonic the Hedgehog. However, we are RadioSEGA, and in a change of pace, next week's show is dubbed 'Sonic Free Week'! Everyone's got their hidden passions outside of Sonic, right? Let's see how far we can take the setlist!

Your suggestions can be done by 4 different ways - via Twitter (be sure to include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), in the IRC if you see me in there, sending me a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, or even just dropping me an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. I'm interested to see what other non-Sonic passions you have as much as you want to see mine - we may be losing a hint of hedgehog blue, but we can still make this a colorful show!

Don't miss next week's Sonic-Free edition of SEGA Mixer Drive, broadcasting at 7PM UK time (8PM CET / 2PM EDT / 11AM PDT) on RadioSEGA!


20th April, 2013 - 01:10 GMT Rexy Article viewed 802 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge