Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


Last SMD of June is a Free-For-All

What a way into Summer this has been! A night of dance, a mega-weekend of Sonic, and just about everything else in between... but is there still a craving for more? Or do you want to hear something different? Whichever is the case, anything goes in Friday's Free-For-All!

So if you want to hear a certain remix or two covering ANY Sega game, you can get in touch with me by 4 different ways - on Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), in the IRC if you see me, through the PM system on the RS Message Boards, or by email over at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. We started Summer in style, and let's keep the momentum going!

Start your weekend the remix way through SEGA Mixer Drive, coming live every Friday at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


25th June, 2013 - 18:18 GMT Rexy Article viewed 716 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge