Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


The Last Free-For-All for August Wants You!

So it's the second-to-last week of August, the last show of this month is a themed week, and so is the first show of September. If a no-holds-barred slot interests you, now's your chance to chip in with Friday's SEGA Mixer Drive Free-For-All!

Naturally the only rule in place is that it must remix a tune from a game either developed or published by Sega, but outside from that the scope is yours! You can send in track requests at my Twitter account (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), through the RadioSEGA IRC when I'm there, via a PM at the RadioSEGA message boards, or even as an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. You've got your outlets - now go nuts!

Get ready for a listener-influenced SEGA Mixer Drive, coming live this Friday night at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


20th August, 2013 - 23:34 GMT Rexy Article viewed 708 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge