Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


20 September 2013: Free-For-All (AKA 'The Catch-up Episode')

So for three weeks straight, SMD has been out-of-the-ordinary due to 2 theme weeks and an album release. It's natural that there's some new release catching up to do, and this week's Free-For-All is going to do just that!

Anything goes in a Free-For-All - the game covered, remix genre, track location etc doesn't matter as long as the game remixed had SEGA developing and / or publishing it. If there's any tracks you want to hear this week you have 4 separate ways - by Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), through the IRC if I am present, via a Private Message in the RadioSEGA message boards, or an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. If you want this week to have less British people, Dreamcast coverage and / or Gunstar Heroes love (or more!!), now's your chance to chip in!

In addition, the second 2013 In Review Poll is up and running - we're going back to February this time, and a lot of incredible releases during shows 5-8. So go click here and voice your opinion on the form. It'll close at 7:30PM on Friday 20 September, when it'll be time to move onto March.

We're mixing it up one weekend at a time on SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live on Fridays at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


17th September, 2013 - 20:15 GMT Rexy Article viewed 719 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge