Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


28 September 2013: Free-For-All, Moved to Saturday for This Week

There comes a time in a RadioSEGA DJ's life where 'life' starts taking over and disrupting the norm. My time happens to be this week as I will be completely unavailable on Friday night; however, SEGA Mixer Drive is still going on ahead albeit being moved to a Saturday for this week.

There's still quite a bunch to go through for this week, so it's another Free-For-All - anything goes as long as it's within RadioSEGA's scope of coverage. You can send over track requests by the usual four methods: my Twitter page (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), messaging me in the IRC if I am there, sending me a PM on the RS message boards, or the email method at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. I may not be the person to start your weekend this week, but there'll sure as heck be enough audio fireworks for your Saturday night!

In addition, the March 2013 In Review poll (shows 9-13) is still looking for more votes - you have until 7:30PM on Saturday itself to click here, cast your ballot and state your favorite track(s) from The Sonic Stadium Music Adventure 2012 when applicable. I am really fascinated by your input so far, so let's keep the ball moving!

We're bringing the drive alive for SEGA Mixer Drive - broadcasting this Saturday at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


24th September, 2013 - 19:19 GMT Rexy Article viewed 709 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge