Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


11 October 2013: Free-For-All! Big 4-0!

Come this Friday, SEGA Mixer Drive would hit its 40th episode - not that big a milestone, but it tells how far we've come. Either way, there's going to be a Free-For-All before next week's pre-recorded show. If you're sick of racing, want more racing, or want something entirely different, the request pool is open to you!

As is the usual, you have 4 ways to get in contact with me - through Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), the IRC if I'm around, a PM on the RadioSEGA message boards, or a good old fashioned email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. On top of your requests there'll be new stuff that will be covered from the past couple of weeks, so be sure to look out.

Speaking of which, the 5th 2013 In Review Poll is open (May - episodes 18-20). Were you around for those episodes? Or not? Regardless of answer, go click here anyway and listen to some awesome new releases that were first heard on the show during that time, then fill in the form stating what you thought of them. You have until 7:30PM on Friday 11 October to make your decision. Because of next week's pre-recorded episode, these polls too will be on break until the Halloween edition at the end of the month.

Don't miss this week's live instalment of SEGA Mixer Drive - broadcasting Friday nights at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


7th October, 2013 - 20:18 GMT Rexy Article viewed 716 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge