Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


18 October 2013: Free-For-All, Pre-Recorded This Week

Due to not being in the country, I am unable to do a live show this week. However, don't rule SEGA Mixer Drive out as it will still start your RadioSEGA LiVE weekend albeit in pre-recorded form!

It's another Free-For-All so anything will go - however, if there's any song you absolutely want to hear on Friday's show, please send them to me by 5PM UK time tomorrow (Sunday 13 October) and I will add them into this Friday's set. Your outlets are the usual ones - my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), the RadioSEGA IRC if I am there, a PM on the RS message boards, or an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com. I should be back here in time for going live again on October 25th, but for now, Friday will happen even if it's without me... sort of.

Start your weekend going into overdrive with SEGA Mixer Drive - broadcasting every Friday night at 7PM UK time (11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


13th October, 2013 - 00:41 GMT Rexy Article viewed 734 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge