Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


29 November 2013: SMD Presents 'Temporal Duality'

We're down to 2 more episodes of the SMD Season, and the penultimate episode will be the most special yet - OverClocked Remix released their new Sonic CD album Temporal Duality, and it's this week that we will blast through this 3-disc release of cosmic proportions!

This long-awaited Sonic release may be one of the most hip-hoppy / 90s-flavored release yet from them, and one that captures the way-out-there energy of Hataya & Ogata as well as the serene atmospheric flavor of Spencer Nielsen. Throughout the 3 (and maybe a half) hours of the show, I will go through the tracks and state my feelings regarding them, as well as dropping the occasional insight to the album's creation. Believe me, it had a very exciting development!

In addition to this, October's 2013 In Review poll will close at 7:30PM on Friday, so if you haven't looked into it, just click here and fill the form. Let me know what hit you in the feels during episodes 39-42 - your listener picks for the previous few have really caught my interest, and I am sure that plus the November one (which will actually start at the END of this week's show) will be no different.

Know that you can do anything with this sonic boom of a SEGA Mixer Drive - believing in itself this Friday night at 7PM UK time (11AM PST / 2PM EST / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


26th November, 2013 - 20:10 GMT Rexy Article viewed 1102 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge