Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


6 December 2013: SMD Season 1 Comes to an End

After 48 episodes, a few special occasions and as much coffee as one could possibly consume, SEGA Mixer Drive will go on break. But don't worry, this week's episode will have us looking back at the incredible first year of its run and all memories associated with it!

This episode will be 2 hours long and packed with some memorable new release highlights from the past 12 months, 11 of these tracks chosen by YOU the listeners. We'll also be seeing how far the remixing community has come during this moment in time as well as any amusing memories related to the show in particular. If you have any words to say to me regarding the season's run, drop me a line on my Twitter page and - who knows, I MAY read it out on air this week.

Right now, 10 of the listener tracks are locked down but the 11th is still open for you to go for. November's 2013 In Review poll is here for you to listen in to - fill out the form with what tracks won you over during the past 5 weeks (plus any favorite tracks from Temporal Duality, which was played through last week). You have until 7PM this Friday (aka the start of this week's show) to make a decision!

2013 was alive with the sound of SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live Fridays at 7PM UK time (11AM PST / 2PM EST / 8PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


4th December, 2013 - 21:13 GMT Rexy Article viewed 686 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge