Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


17 January 2014: SMD Turns 50! (well, sort of)

The second show in for 2014 and the next SEGA Mixer Drive Free-For-All hits a major milestone - it's its 50th episode! Party time, much?

Actually, I don't really have a plan for episode 50, but there's still all the fun and frolics we've come to expect. But if you want to make it really special with some of your own music picks, you can do just that - you can send me a message on Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC (which I am currently more frequent for at this moment in time), an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com as well as the wall on RadioSEGA's Facebook Page. Wherever you choose to go, go nuts!

We're going to party like it's 2013 in this week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live this Friday at 9PM UK time (1PM PST / 4PM EST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


13th January, 2014 - 20:20 GMT Rexy Article viewed 636 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge