Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


21 March 2014: Sonic Zone 2014 ~ Sonic Bracket Final

The Sonic Zone Remix Competition 2014 climax has just begun - this week, it's the Sonic Bracket Final between ladyWildfire (Sonic Chaos - Aqua Planet) and Amphibious (Sonic 3 - Marble Garden). While this is a very blue bracket, this isn't exactly what I had in mind (!) - nevertheless, read on after the jump...

Since both brackets are now down to 2 artists each, now is a better time than ever to contribute to the request pool. If there's something you would love to hear on Friday's show, you've got Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), my PM box on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, an IRC query if you see me there, my email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to RadioSEGA's Facebook Page. While I am very proud of what I find on a weekly basis around the interwebs, I'm also interested to hear what makes YOU tick as well.

Should you wish to vote on this decisive matchup, you should sign up at the OC Remix Forums if you haven't already done so, then go join the SZRC Social Group. Whoever wins this bracket will go on to face either TheGuitahHeroe or Phonetic Hero in the grand final, so that decision is all down to YOU.

It's mermaids and marbles coming together on this week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


18th March, 2014 - 22:14 GMT Rexy Article viewed 731 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge