Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


28 March 2014: Sonic Zone 2014 ~ Robotnik Bracket Winner Crowned Early?

So... it's Week 8 of the Sonic Zone Remix Competition 2014. And it's not even Friday and the two grand finalists have been revealed - in 2 weeks, Sonic Bracket winner ladyWildfire will be going against Robotnik Bracket winner (by default...) TheGuitahHeroe to see who will win the entire tournament. What's on offer THIS week though?

In addition to hearing TGH's winning entry, there'll be plenty of other music picks making their way round including a surprising amount of rock all around the set and one of the most adrenaline-packed Source Roulette choices yet! Your requests are still absolutely welcome too -if you want to hear something on Friday's show, you've got my Twitter (hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a PM on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, an IRC query if I'm around, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or go post on RadioSEGA's Facebook Page. We can make it as exciting a start to the weekend as ever, right?

It's a weekend groove party aboard the Death Egg on this week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


25th March, 2014 - 22:18 GMT Rexy Article viewed 639 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge