Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


31 October 2014: Halloween Night!

Unbolt the coffins, dig up those gravestones and recruit your local spirit mediums - it's Halloween night tomorrow night, and SMD is getting in the mood by playing 2 hours of remixes to unite the dead and living!

It's a very unusual focus for this week's show - it can be mixes arranging tracks considered Halloween-y to begin with, or even tracks done in a style considered appropriate for the holiday. Are there any games you want to see covered, remixes you want to see played, or just want to drop some recommendations this way? You can do just that by one of 5 different ways - my Twitter account (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), the IRC if I am there, a quick PM on the RadioSEGA message boards, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, plus the ever so (un)popular RadioSEGA Facebook Wall.

In addition, the Spring 2014 In Review poll (shows 66-76) ends tomorrow at the start of the show, so If you've still yet to tell me what tracks within May-July were more kickass than the others in your opinion, you're running out of time! Just click here and pick your 10 favorite tracks out of the batch. The top 3 tracks from this will be played during the Season Finale this comind December.

We've got music to wake the dead on this week's SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!
 


30th October, 2014 - 21:51 GMT Rexy Article viewed 500 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge