Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


6 February 2015: A Pre-London Regular Respite

The first show of February is going to be a nice regular free-for-all show to compliment all the insanity that we've had to start off the entire season. But the chaos never stops - with excitement building up to this weekend's London Anime Con, yours truly will be more up in the clouds than ever!

An extra hand or two with building up tomorrow's setlist is always appreciated, so you can send over your remix requests / sources you want to hear remixed by all the usual outlets - a message on Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a PM on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or on SMD's Facebook Page. You'd also notice on the latter that there's already an annoncement about one of March's themed weeks, if you hadn't seen it already...

The weekend, the London Railway Line; Tomorrow, check SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday Night at 9PM UK time (4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


5th February, 2015 - 22:17 GMT Rexy Article viewed 494 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge