Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


27 March 2015: Mystery Mix #2!

The second Mystery Mix of the current SMD season will commence tomorrow. That'll be 2 hours of Sega arranges with a common genre between them, and not to be revealed until the show itself. BUT WAIT! THERE'S MORE! Just read after the jump!

In addition to Mystery Mix standard fare, I can say that for this week's Community Spotlight section, this week's artist has actually CONTRIBUTED something brand new to the show! It'll really send the show into a whole new dimension upon hearing it, but what could it be? Come in and join in!

As it's a Mystery Mix I won't take in people's requests this week, however I can still take them in for a future show as always. You have my Twitter (hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or go paying a visit to SMD's Facebook Page.

Who's this mysterious guest of mine? You'll only know tomorrow on SEGA Mixer Drive - coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time (5PM EST / 2PM PST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


26th March, 2015 - 21:52 GMT Rexy Article viewed 499 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Jamie64326 27th March, 2015 - 00:26

Can't wait for the show tomorrow Rexy.

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge