Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


20 November 2015: Season 3's Last Regular Edition

Only 3 episodes remain until Season 3 of SMD comes to a close.  Tomorrow's show is one of them.  After a huge reqiest turnout last week, can thos get topped with the last regular edition of 2015?

For those that didn't tune in, last week's show had that many requests I abandoned one of the usual segments in order to accomodate it.  Can this get repeated again?  Two things I can definitely guarantee along this would be the final set of Remix Highlights for the entire year, as well as the final spin of the Source Roulette for this season.  What will go alongside it?

 

The only way to discover the reason is through requesting, naturally!  If there's any Sega arranges / BGM-you-want-to-hear-an-arrange-of that you think would be a great fit for tomorrow's show, you can do that via one of five different ways.  You have my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page.

 

Tomorrow night also sees the launch of the Autumn component for SMD's 2015 In Review.  Be around during the middle of tomorrow's show to see the full list of Remix Highlights from September onward and make a decision on what were the coolest tracks of the batch.

 

And on that nite, this just leaves the question: what will happen next week, between now and the Season Finale?  You'll need to tune in, find out... and perhaps find some gift wrap somewhere in advance...

 

How on Earth did this year fly by?  Drown it with music on SEGA Mixer Drive!  Coming live every Friday night at 9PM GMT (4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


20th November, 2015 - 01:51 GMT Rexy Article viewed 440 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge