Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


12 February 2016: A Very Friendly Valentine

After settling down for the first few weeks, the first SMD special (outside of Mystery Mixes, that is) will air tonight!  Valentine's Day would be a tough day for some, but do remember that there's more loves in life than your special someone - including your friends!

For tonight's Valentine episode, the general show structure will be thrown completely out of the window and all focus will be on remixes that showcase one of two things:

- Games or scenes in gaming where a character would do anything for anther character (e.g. Sonic and Tails, Toejam and Earl, JSR's GGs, every member of the Shining Force, etc.)
- OR on a remix standpoint, Sega arranges done by at least two people, regardless of the theme!

Naturally, whether the friendly bond pushes well through events in videogames or working together on a fun arrangement, this is a great sign of knowing that you have great company to give thanks to this coming Sunday.  If you know of any fantastic arranges that cover either of the two points and want to hear it in tonight's show, let me know through one of five different ways!

Did you forget them by this point?  Here's a reminder - you have my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page. Let's make the pre-Valentine show a great night to remember!

Even best friends can be a Valentine - and will be proven on SEGA Mixer Drive!  Coming live every Friday Night at 9PM UK time (4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET) on RadioSEGA!


12th February, 2016 - 16:04 GMT Rexy Article viewed 550 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge