Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


26 February 2016: Mystery Mix #2!

It's the end of February, and that can only mean the SMD Mystery Mix!  The setlist for tomorrow night will be based around one particular musical idea, but what will it be?

We went down a fantastic rocky road in spite of dental struggles during the January mix!  But the year is only just getting started and there's more themes yet to tackle.  I can say that the theme for tomorrow night's Mystery Mix is something that had not yet been touched during Seasons 1 and 3 - exciting, huh?  You'll find out exactly what it is when the show starts up!

As usual, every track in the mixes are of my choosing therefore no listener requests, however if you want to hear something on a future edition on the show you can still do so by one of five different ways: my y Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page.

There's a unique sounding mix in those decks of mine - go check it out on tomrorow's SEGA Mixer Drive!  Coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time / 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET on RadioSEGA!


26th February, 2016 - 01:41 GMT Rexy Article viewed 441 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge