Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

SEGA Mixer Drive


11 March 2016: STOP PRESS! GameLark's 'SUPERSONIC' Pre-Release Party!

I said right at the end of Friday's show that there'll be one more normal show before RadioSEGA's 10th Anniversary; however, circumstances have changed!  GameLark Records is due to release its new Sonic the Hedgehog 25th Anniversary tribute 'SUPERSONIC' next Saturday (March 12th).  And on Friday's SMD, you'll be able to hear it before the album goes live!

All the details about the album are outlined in the news post from earlier this weekend.  There are 17 different Sonic arranges from remixers all over Youtube, some of which (MyNewSoundTrack, Steven Morris, SwigglesRP and even the SotSS's own Charles Ritz to name a few) had work featured on the show in the past.  Sonic fans everywhere are preparing for the mammoth celebration that is Sonic's quarter-century, so be there this Friday to witness one such moment from an up-and-coming label!

This however means no requests from the people and all previous plans for next week have been postponed.  If you do want to send in a request for a future show, however, you have one of five different outlets for it: my Twitter (include the hashtag #SEGAMixerDrive), a Private Message on the RadioSEGA Message Boards, a query on the IRC, an email at bev [dot] wooff [at] gmail [dot] com, or sending a post to SMD's Facebook Page

There's a SuperSonic gaming lark that's about to take flight - come check out their work on SEGA Mixer Drive!  Coming live every Friday night at 9PM UK time / 4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET on RadioSEGA!


6th March, 2016 - 17:37 GMT Rexy Article viewed 841 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge