Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

The Manic Monday Show


The Manic Spin-off Show

Don’t call it a comeback.

Testing, testing... is this still on?

It’s been a while since I’ve used this and, for that matter, a while since my last Monday evening show on RadioSEGA. Well, it’s time to come back albeit for one night only.

Introducing The Manic Jukebox. The concept is pretty simple: I’ll be playing your requests almost non-stop and throwing in some of my own picks as well. Who knows, you might get some new tracks we haven’t added to the playlist yet. We’ll see!

You can use the comments section below to send me your requests, tweet me on my personal account (@KCradioMan) or DM me through Discord (don’t forget to join our server first, though.

The Manic Jukebox airs this Monday, November 6th, at 8pm GMT (9pm CET/3pm ET/12pm PT).

One last thing: why do this show tomorrow? I have a few RadioSEGA announcements to share with you guys so I thought this could be a good way to do it. Besides, I kinda miss doing a Monday night show. See you tomorrow!


6th November, 2017 - 01:00 GMT KC Article viewed 335 times 1 Comments

Comments:

Verytex 06th November, 2017 - 01:53

#BringBackMMS

Report



You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/