Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Amnesia Resort

No we're not talking about Shadow the Hedgehog...

Yes, it's the end of the month so that means it's the time where we forget who we are and forget the topic too! We'll be catching up on the month's SEGA news, and catching up with you guys in the chat too! Stick around as quite a bit's happened this month in the world of SEGA...

The musical topic for this episode is: Off-Topic

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
This week's Request Resort will work a bit differently blah blah blah you get the drill.

Send in any  music either by SEGA or not by SEGA, either way it has to be from a video game or relating to video games. If it's a SEGA song, just send me the name and I should already have it. If not, please send it to me fully tagged using one of the links below.

You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!


Do you want the rundown of everything SEGA in the month of August? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


23rd August, 2017 - 19:28 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 197 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/ProjetoSegaBrasil/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
http://web8.orcaserver.de/ecco/
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/