Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


We're at Pumpkin Resort, you ready?

I ain't gonna let it get to me...

Once again, we've reached the end of the month, so that means only one thing here at the Resort. It's time for a News Roundup... with a twist!
 
The end of October can also only mean one thing. It's time for the obligatory spooky episode! So we'll be talking the news, while playing spoopy music, you know, 2 things that go hand in hand.
 
The topic for this episode is: Off-Topic/Halloween
 
Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:
 
Request Resort
Normally on the Off-Topic weeks, we allow you to request any gaming music, even though we would prefer it to be SEGA. However, due to the Halloween theme of the episode, this week we'll only be taking requests for Halloween related SEGA music.

You can get in your requests for this segment over on our Twitter (@RadioSEGA) or my own Twitter (@TheGreenViper8), at the official show Twitter (@TopicalResort), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

 
Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!
 
 
Do you want to hear the month's SEGA headlines? Or perhaps you just want to listen to the music to get in spirit for Halloween? Then  tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!

25th October, 2017 - 13:40 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 426 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge