Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Grab your hats!

And your party poppers, and your balloons, and your...

What better time to look over the history of RS LiVE than the week of the anniversary? Oh wait, there's something else important this week too?

The topic for this episode is: History of RS LiVE

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Discord Call-in
Got a burning question you'd like to ask? Got an opinion on anything said on the show? Maybe you just want to talk about anything to do with gaming. Either way, the Discord Call-in is a way to do that while actually getting your voice onto the show! You may be asking "How do you do this?", and it's very simple. Join our Discord Server by visiting radiose.ga/discord and from there, you'll need to grab a microphone and you'll need to join the Chillout Voice Room!


Are you an oldbie who wants to relive their old memories of the station? Or are you a newbie who wants to learn about the history of the site? Either way, tune in at 7PM GMT, 8PM CET, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


15th March, 2018 - 21:32 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 349 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge