Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Like a Dragonfly...

Or a blind dragon, whichever you prefer.

Just like last week, this week sees another major SEGA release, and it's one that I'm anticipating. Also like last week, I don't happen to know much about this topic at this current moment, so get ready to correct me multiple times!

The topic for this episode is: Yakuza Spin-offs

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
Here is the list of games eligible for this week's Request Resort:
Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise
Yakuza: Black Panther
Yakuza: Black Panther 2
Yakuza: Dead Souls (Yakuza of the END)
Yakuza Ishin!
Yakuza Kenzan!

You can get in your requests for this segment over on Twitter (@RadioSEGA, @TopicalResort or @TheGreenViper8), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Trivia Coast
The Trivia Coast is our bi-weekly quiz show! Bring your knowledge along to win some points, and then brag to others that you know too much about SEGA! The 3 questions you will be asked all relate to the topic at hand, and Google is allowed, but is meant to be used as more of a tool rather than a way to guarantee you the answer. With that in mind, best of luck!

You can play along with the Trivia Coast by sending GreenViper8#6383 a private message with your answer on Discord!

Test Your Topicality
"Calm and thought-provoking discussions" are words that describe everything that Test your Topicality isn't! It's a frantic battle between 2 contestants to argue for or against a statement, and it's a stance that they may not necessarily agree with. It's messy, it's rough, but that's the fun of it all. Who will be in the hot-seat and what will they be arguing for? There's only one way to find out...


Do you want to unleash your inner dragon? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


22nd August, 2018 - 22:36 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 142 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/