Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Topical Resort


Try to go easy on the car!

Shunts everyone else into the wall

We talk about this series a lot when it appears in an episode, yet it's taken until now to make it the star of an episode, and what better time with the 25th anniversary being some time this month! Buckle up and get into gear, because the show is almost underway!

The topic for this episode is: Daytona USA

Here's what's coming up on this week's episode:

Request Resort
Here is the list of games eligible for this week's Request Resort:
Daytona Championship USA
Daytona USA [Arcade]
Daytona USA [Saturn]
Daytona USA [Xbox 360]
Daytona USA 2
Daytona USA 2001 & Deluxe
Datona USA B-Univ
Daytona USA CCE
SEGA Racing Classic

You can get in your requests for this segment over on Twitter (@RadioSEGA, @TopicalResort or @TheGreenViper8), you can send me a PM on our Discord server (radiose.ga/discord) or you can email me at topicalresort@gmail.com.

Trivia Coast
The Trivia Coast is our bi-weekly quiz show! Bring your knowledge along to win some points, and then brag to others that you know too much about SEGA! The 3 questions you will be asked all relate to the topic at hand, and Google is allowed, but is meant to be used as more of a tool rather than a way to guarantee you the answer. With that in mind, best of luck!

You can play along with the Trivia Coast by sending GreenViper8#6383 a private message with your answer on Discord!

Test Your Topicality
"Calm and thought-provoking discussions" are words that describe everything that Test your Topicality isn't! It's a frantic battle between 2 contestants to argue for or against a statement, and it's a stance that they may not necessarily agree with. It's messy, it's rough, but that's the fun of it all. Who will be in the hot-seat and what will they be arguing for? There's only one way to find out...


Want a chance of finishing in 1st? Then tune in at 7PM BST, 8PM CEST, 2PM EDT or 11AM PDT!


9th August, 2018 - 12:47 GMT GreenViper8 Article viewed 202 times 0 Comments

Comments:

There are no comments for this article.

You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.seganerds.com
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge