Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2017: EVENT SCHEDULE

WinterFest is coming... Here's this year's schedule.

The fourth yearly edition of RadioSEGA's WinterFest kicks off this Friday, and we know you're dying to see what's in store this year. Some amazing shows, hosted by in-house DJs and community guests, Last Call sets to get you in the groove and lots of prizes to win!

Here's the full schedule of the event:

Friday, December 15th, 2017
7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) – Topical Resort with ViPER
9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT) – SEGA Mixer Drive with Rexy
11pm GMT (6pm ET/3pm PT) – Club SEGA with INeedFruit
12am GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) – The Voice of SEGA with DrScottnik
1:30am GMT (8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT) – RSN Live with voice
3:30am GMT (10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT) – Last Call set by RapidRun
 
Saturday, December 16th, 2017
2pm GMT – SEGA Nerdcast with SEGA Nerds
4pm GMT – The Hidden Palace with Skyblaze
5pm GMT – The Blue Zone with PTKickass
7pm GMT (2pm ET/11am PT) – The Chart Toppin' Show with Ravsieg
9pm GMT (4pm ET/1pm PT) – Blastmas 4 with The Blast Processors
11pm GMT (6pm ET/3pm PT) The SEGA Mix — WinterFest Surprise Edition
1am GMT (8pm ET/5pm PT) – The Music Plant Zone with VizardJeffhog
3am GMT (10pm ET/7pm PT) – Last Call set by Audio Sprite
3:30am GMT (10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT) – Last Call set by OSC
 
Sunday, December 17th, 2017
2pm GMT (9am ET/6am PT) – Last Call set by OSC (rerun)
3pm GMT (10am ET/7am PT) – OverClocked Podcast with Stephen & Bryan Kelly
4:30pm GMT (11:30am ET/8:30am PT) – RadioSEGA's Sunday Funday with TheBritishAndy
6:30pm GMT (1:30pm ET/10:30am PT) – Radio Redux with Kevin Eva (AAUK)
8:30pm GMT (3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT) – Save Point with EsperK
10:30pm GMT (5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT) – The SEGA Lounge with KC
Sometime after 12am GMT (7pm ET/4pm PT) – Closing Last Call set by Sir J
 
As per usual, don't forget to check back here regularly for updates as all times are subject to change, because accidents happen!
 
And remember that these are the final days of our donation drive towards Special Effect. Go to radiosega.bandcamp.com to download our album and donate. For each donation of at least £10 you'll get an entry into our raffle for a chance to win a limited edition vinyl of the Sonic Mania soundtrack. The winner will be announced during The SEGA Lounge.

13th December, 2017 - 23:30 GMT KC Article viewed 1553 times 2 Comments

Comments:

Verytex 13th December, 2017 - 23:57

Brace yourselves! Sleepless nights are coming!

TheChaosBlue 14th December, 2017 - 17:10

Hmm


You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Instagram
Steam
Google+
Flickr
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge