Welcome to RadioSEGA, if you are not a member register today!

Announcing: RadioSEGA's WinterFest 2018 - 14-16th December

5 years strong, it’s time to get Festive once again.

SEGA Hard Girls WF 2018 by Kopke

As first announced on this past week's Topical Resort show, the fifth iteration of our weekend extravaganza  - RadioSEGA’s WinterFest - is set to warm up our station with a bevy of audio content provided by RadioSEGA LiVE hosts past and present alongside community DJ mixes and specialty programming, clocking in at nearly 40 hours spread over the 14-16th December weekend. The lineup itself is close to completion and will be revealed in the coming days, but we can tell you that GreenViper8 will lead off the first two hours of the Friday portion with his Topical Resort show at a special start time of 5pm GMT/6pm CET/12pm EST/9am PST.

Oh, and there will of course be prize giveaways held during select periods of the ‘Fest as well, such as being able to win vouchers courtesy of Insert Coin Clothing.

Will you be getting Festive with us?

8th December, 2018 - 19:24 GMT Twinny Article viewed 659 times 2 Comments

Comments:

AIAI1980 08th December, 2018 - 22:26

Going to try to listen to as much as possible.

patsmoore 25th February, 2019 - 04:42

Of all the news blogs online, I still gravitate here because the articles are so much fun to read and has a more richer audience participation. <a href="https://games.lol/brain/">brain games online</a>


You need to be logged in to post a comment.
Please login using the boxes at the top of the page.
Now Playing
RadioSEGA on the Web
Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Discord
Youtube
Instagram
Steam
irc.surrealchat.net - #radiosega
Top 10 Requests
Top 10 Requests
Friends of RadioSEGA
|
http://www.segadriven.com/
|
http://www.lastminutecontinue.com/
|
http://www.sonicstadium.org/
|
http://www.summerofsonic.com/
|
http://outrun86.wordpress.com/
|
https://www.facebook.com/groups/soniclondon/
|
https://twitter.com/cavernsofhope
|
http://16bap.theclassicgamer.net
|
http://www.sega-addicts.com
|
http://segadoes.com/
|
http://thesonicshow.org/
|
http://twitch.tv/thecorndogbandit
|
http://www.thedreamcastjunkyard.co.uk/
|
http://yakuzafan.com/
|
http://puyonexus.com/
|
http://segabits.com/
|
https://www.youtube.com/c/NintendoLounge